Mobile Massage ~ We Come to You

Kim Masseuse Extraordinaire

Yelp Reviews

Micah C. Los Angeles    5 stars

9/3/2016

Excellent massage!! I was visiting Lake Tahoe to bike ride around the lake. After 72 miles I was exhausted and my body was so sore. I was lucky to make contact with Kim who gave a great sports massage will lots of stretching and hit all the right areas to loosen up the muscles. I woke a the next morning with minimal soreness and ready for my next ride. Thanks Kim

 

D.L.O. Redwood City   5 stars

9/10/2016

Amazing massage....the best we've ever had!! Kim has been our go to massage therapist since we first used her over a year ago. She is extremely gifted in helping us with each of our specific needs. And, we happily pay a bit extra for her to come to our home - worth every penny. We highly recommend Kim.

 

Lori K. San Jose    5 stars

8/25/2015

Kim has given my husband, family and friends and I a massage initially at Northstar, and has come to our house in San Jose a number of times. I have had numerous massages in my life, but Kim is the best! She knows your anatomy and has a exceptional touch. Can't wait to get another one!! She's awesome!

 

Peter B. Sacramento     5 stars

9/29/2015

I have been seeing Kim as my massage therapist for over two years and without a doubt it is the best sports massage I've ever had. She customizes each session to work on your problem areas, is flexible with her schedule, and I always feel like a new person after my visit.

 

Mark C. San Francisco     5 stars

1/28/2013

I have twice had massages from Kim on her periodic Bay Area visits. There are many good masseuses here, but Kim is exceptional. She is very knowledgeable about anatomy, and she also applies her extensive Yoga knowledge to her massages. She has good hands - strong and gentle. I have a chronic degenerative spine condition that's very painful, And Kim somehow seems to be able to push the pain out of my body. I think that Kim is special because in addition to her knowledge and talent, she makes an effort to understand problems and stresses that cause tension and discomfort. She gives a massage like it really matters.

 

Chris L. Truckee     5 stars

6/6/2013

I just got my first massage from Kim, and I can't say enough good things. I was experiencing some pain in my lower back and my elbow.. She concentrated totally on those trouble areas and worked the kinks right out. She also gave me some stretching techniques that I can use to alleviate the pain and cut down on the risk of pain in the future. Without a doubt, should I need a massage again, I will look no further than her!!

 

Anon. Berkeley     5 stars

12/1/2012

Kim's personal and genuine service was top notch!  She hit all of the sore spots with just the right pressure and used the hot stones, she stretched my muscles as well.  For any one who gave it their all on the slopes, or just wants to be pampered, she is the one!  I will most certainly be calling Kim again when I am in town!

 

Kimberley. Mill Valley     5 stars

12/15/2015

Healing hands and a compassionate heart...Kim's massages are honestly the very best I have ever experienced. Kim truly listens and applies her training and experience to be fully present to my body's needs. Every massage I have received has left me feeling calm and totally rejuvenated. Kim brings the gift of gentleness combined with attention to support me in releasing muscle and energetic tension. I feel so lucky to have found a masseuse that is highly skilled in working with the body in a truly holistic manner. As a formally trained somatic practitioner, I highly recommend hiring Kim as your masseuse.

 

Tyra F. Truckee     5 stars

9/8/2015

I worked with Kim for nearly two years as the Spa Assistant Manager of a private club. I have never met a more professional, calm human. Kim has a wonderfully-peaceful demeanor, she is kind and extremely talented. The amount of compliments that Kim received from clients topped the charts. People would leave this exclusive/private club and make statements like, "That was the best massage of MY LIFE". These are world travelers. She is an exceptional therapist. When I received a massage from Kim, I felt like I was floating. She read my body perfectly. Kim's message therapy talents could change your life. She is just wonderful.

 

Craig E.  Truckee     5 stars
8/14/2015

I am an injured x athlete and have very painful joints and kim takes great care in assuring i am massaged in a manner that does not add to my injuries.. Simply wonderful! Relaxing and restorative.

Erika L. Lake Tahoe     5 stars

6/9/2015

KIm kept me mobile for months before having a delayed hip replacement, and helped me with my recovery as well.  She is very intuitive and knowledgeable and able to exert just the right amount of pressure for the right amount of time to effect relief where it is most needed.  Nothing is random. She is an exceptional masseuse and a lovely person as well.

 

D N. San Francisco     5 stars

12/4/2014

I met Kim by chance a few years ago as we were both on our way to different client visits in the same apartment building in San Francisco. I am a computer consultant; I was carrying my computer repair case.  She was carrying her massage table.

I have had countless massages from Kim, and I plan to have many more in the future. She is a complete professional in her business practices, and she gives excellent massages. She is thoughtful, she listens very carefully before and during the massage, and she works with deep respect.

I don't have the vocabulary to describe what is essentially an amazing wordless experience, but I can say that she knows what is *right* at each moment of the massage, and her touch is varied, careful, and full of knowledge. She brings a sense of calm and peace.

She arrives and leaves on-time. I don't know how she does it: she has an intuitive sense of timing and rhythm to open up a feeling of timelessness during the massage. Her pacing is relaxed. I have never seen her rushed.

She shows every moment that she cares.
I give Kim my highest recommendation.

 

Alexander G. San Francisco     5 stars

11/16/2014

Fantastic masseuse, top quality. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to loosen up.

Ari S. Truckee    5 stars

6/26/2012

Kim is the best massage therapist ever!  She manipulates and stretches the body in ways that go beyond typical body rubs.  I feel like I got an inch taller after her work.

 

Anna G. Willits    5 stars

6/24/2012

Kim is an exceptional massage therapist.  I have received massages from different people over the years and she has been the best I have come across.  She massages with skill and sensitivity and provided wonderful relief from my aches and pains in my neck and back area, mostly related to the stress of sitting for long periods of time at my work place.  The amazing release of stress I experienced put me in a state of bliss for the rest of my week!  I would whole-heartedly recommend Kim and her magic hands to anyone seeking a suburb massage given by an expert in their field!

 

Kimberly, Kings Beach     5 stars

10/27/2011

I received one of the most thorough, loving and relaxing massages I have ever had(I even fell asleep!)! I highly recommend Kim...I am in the business of self care and her attention to detail is unsurpassed in the Tahoe region.  She is well educated in her field, she loves what she does and it shows...

 

Annapurna G. Willits     5 stars

10/11/2011

Kim is an exceptional massage therapist.  I have received massages from different people over the years and she has been the best I have come across.  She massages with skill and sensitivity and provided wonderful relief from my aches and pains in my neck and back.  The amazing release of stress I experienced put me in a state of bliss for the rest of my week!  I would whole-heartedly recommend Kim Buettner and her magic hands to anyone seeking a suburb massage given by an expert in their field!

 

Brooke B. Sebastopol     5 stars

10/9/2011

Kim was wonderful!! Her massage was gentle and powerful. I felt truly relaxed and healed after spending time on her table. She used a combination of several styles of massage that left my body rejuvenated. I strongly recommend Grow Massage for yourself and/or for a gift (as I was lucky enough to receive).

 

Naomi E. Truckee     5 stars

12/8/2010

Kim's massage is to be experienced! Her professional, calm, friendly manner puts you at ease, I felt peace the moment her hands started working on my tight muscles.  Extremely thorough, excellent variety of strokes with just the right pressure.  I drifted off as if I had just spent time in heaven.  Thanks Kim! You're the best!!!!

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 Mobile Massage ~ We Come to You. All rights reserved.